Faculty

Name Department Email
Michael Ashkin Architecture, Art & Planning ma352@cornell.edu
Andrea Bachner Comparative Literature asb76@cornell.edu
Anindita Banerjee Comparative Literature ab425@cornell.edu
Jeremy Braddock English braddock@cornell.edu
Timothy Campbell Romance Studies tcc9@cornell.edu
Iftikhar Dadi History of Art mid1@cornell.edu
Brooke Duffy Communication bduffy@cornell.edu
Ziad Fahmy Near Eastern Studies zaf3@cornell.edu
Maria Fernandez History of Art mf252@cornell.edu
Renate Ferro Architecture, Art & Planning rtf9@cornell.edu
Paul Fleming German Studies pf239@cornell.edu
Arnika Fuhrmann Asian Studies aif32@cornell.edu
Bill Gaskins Architecture, Art & Planning gaskins@cornell.edu
Tarleton Gillespie Communication tlg28@cornell.edu
Sabine Haenni Performing & Media Arts sh322@cornell.edu
Lee Humphreys Communication lmh13@cornell.edu
Steven J. Jackson Information Science sjj54@cornell.edu
Rayna Kalas English rmk45@cornell.edu
Patricia Keller Romance Studies pmk73@cornell.edu
Ronald Kline Science & Technology Studies rrk1@cornell.edu
Medina Lasansky Architecture, Art & Planning dml34@cornell.edu
Karen Levy Information Science karen.levy@cornell.edu
Gregory Londe English gml82@cornell.edu
Patrizia McBride German Studies pcm29@cornell.edu
Tom McEnaney Comparative Literature mcenaney@cornell.edu
Jon McKenzie Dean’s Fellow for Media and Design jvm62@cornell.edu
David Mimno Information Science mimno@cornell.edu
Jennifer Minner Architecture, Art & Planning j.minner@cornell.edu
Roger Moseley Music rsm253@cornell.edu
Tim Murray Comparative Literature tcm1@cornell.edu
Marianthi Palalexandri-Alexandri Music mp955@cornell.edu
Judith A. Peraino Music jap28@cornell.edu
Benjamin Piekut Music bdp63@cornell.edu
Trevor Pinch Science & Technology Studies tjp2@cornell.edu
Verity Platt Classics vjp33@cornell.edu
Annette Richards Music ar34@cornell.edu
Dehanza Rogers Performing & Media Arts dehanza.rogers@cornell.edu
Jenny Sabin Architecture, Art & Planning jsabin@cornell.edu
Nick Salvato Performing & Media Arts ngs9@cornell.edu
Phoebe Sengers Information Science sengers@cornell.edu
Samantha Sheppard Performing & Media Arts sheppard@cornell.edu
Adam Smith Anthropology ats73@cornell.edu
C. Riley Snorton Africana Studies crs352@cornell.edu
Astrid Van Oyen Classics av475@cornell.edu
Amy Villarejo Performing & Media Arts av45@cornell.edu
Mary N. Woods Architecture, Art & Planning mnw5@cornell.edu
Sasa Zivkovic Architecture, Art & Planning sz382@cornell.edu